New Schools for 2017

Nov 29, 2016

2017 will see the inclusion of two new schools into the Tironui programme.  These are Bailey Road School and Stanhope Road School in Mt Wellington.  They are both full primary schools, so the students will be able to complete the full 4 or 5 year course with no change of school.  The Tironui Board warmly welcomes these two schools into the fold.